Access Keys:

 
 
Tobermore Primary School, Magherafelt

Download our School App

Download to receive the latest...

  • News
  • Galleries
  • Upcoming Events

Email Subscribe

Latest Gallery

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events...

Monday, 6th April 2020
Shared Education Well Being Programme @Tobermore PS
Tuesday, 7th April 2020
School will close at 12:00pm for all pupils.
Wednesday, 8th April 2020
Easter Holidays - School Closed
Thursday, 9th April 2020
Easter Holidays - School Closed
Friday, 10th April 2020
Easter Holidays - School Closed
Saturday, 11th April 2020
Easter Holidays - School Closed
Sunday, 12th April 2020
Easter Holidays - School Closed
Monday, 13th April 2020
Easter Holidays - School Closed
Tuesday, 14th April 2020
Easter Holidays - School Closed
Wednesday, 15th April 2020
Easter Holidays - School Closed
Thursday, 16th April 2020
Easter Holidays - School Closed
Friday, 17th April 2020
Easter Holidays - School Closed